I want to CANCEL my Caltrics account
Cancelling your account will:
- Remove all your subscribed calendars, and fixtures/events from your calendar(s)
- Stop future calendar synchronisation
- Cancel any paid subscription*
- Delete your Caltrics account
- Stop future Caltrics emails (except those required to confirm cancellation)
* Paying Subscribers – You may want to delay your cancellation request until shortly (2 days) before the subscription renewal date. We cannot accept instructions to cancel your account at a future date.
Alternatively, deselect calendars to move to the maximum number of calendars (currently 3) allowed under ‘FREE – No Charge’.
If you are cancelling your Caltrics account, you should delete your Caltrics account in your calendar app, normally shown under ‘Other calendars’.


